Clients Testimonials

26th February 2015

Carolyn & Julian Passfield 

We have worked with David Linco and the Davlin Wealth Management Team for many years, using all seevices of the company.  Initially, David assisted us to grow an investment property portfolio and to implement risk management strategies. We are now in the retirement planning phase of our lives and we see regular reviews with David as essential to ensuring that we are still using the best strategies available to achieve our goals.

David has always impressed us with his wealth of knowledge, his honesty and integrity. We have recommended his services to other people over the years and would not hesitate to do so again.


 

11th September 2014

Keith Davis

I have used and continue to use David Linco of Davlin Wealth Management as a single point of contact for my financial advice, investment property portfolio and now retirement planning. Their strength is having key people within their team with in depth knowledge but who operate was a well oiled team.


 

18th May 2014


Anita Bartrim

David is very personable and I find myself being able to openly and candidly discuss my personal financial goals with him. He listens and advises but does not tell me what I should be doing but instead discusses how I could go about achieving my goal. I use all his services and this makes any planning toward my goals much easier - his company is my one stop shop September 11, 2014, Keith was David's client



16th April 2014

Anthony Grant

I highly recommend David Linco and Davlin Finance to others because I have been very impressed with all they've done for us. Their expertise, attention to detail and personal service has been first class. I genuinely believe David's wisdom, experience and integrity really stand him apart. Anthony



31th March 2014

Rob & Mary Van Den Dolder, NSW

For Mary and myself, David has been the first class financial wealth management organization that he strives to be. He is an outstanding Mortgage Broker, Financial Planner and Accountant and a highly effective communicator explaining the facts in a clear and concise manner.

He has an efficient and effective team working for and with him. He is very personable and has a good sense of humor. We highly recommend his services to anyone requiring a broker or financial advisor.

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity



30th March 2014

Rich Harvey, NSW - Managing Director - Propertybuyer, Australia's most awarded Buyers Agent for real estate

David Linco provides strategic and balanced advice for his clients seeking financial planning, mortgages, SMSF or accountings services. Our clients have benefited from his efficient and insightful services.

David is great to work with and his integrity is of the highest order.

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative



28th March 2014

Corrie Metz, QLD

My first criterion in finding a financial advisor relates to trust. One has to have trust in the person you are engaging to manage your investment or nest egg for retirement.

From my first meeting with David it became evident that he strives to understand your goals and objectives and then develop a sound strategy that incorporates your ideas and manages your cash flows.

My wife and I have been extremely satisfied with David's expert advice and ongoing support.

His personable style and hands-on approach helped nurture the trust we have in David's advice. We have no hesitation in recommending David Linco and Davlin Wealth Management.

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity



27th March 2014

Graeme & Margaret Bell, ACT - hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2010, and hired David more than once.

David has been our on-going adviser from the years leading up to retirement from full-time work to the current period. He has demonstrated a sound understanding of managing our investment properties with our financial requirements as we move into full-time retirement.

We have found him and his staff to be knowledgeable, professional and responsive in their dealings with us. We recommend David Linco as a trusted financial adviser.

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, High Integrity



27th March 2014

Craig Stevens, NSW - hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2011, and hired David more than once.

I first met David in 2011 when I was embarking on my wealth creating journey. David sat down with us and stepped us through all the possible scenario's including risk management and helped us put in place a strategy that has seen us grow our financial position immeasurably.

The team at Davlin have been a valuable asset to growing my knowledge and my portfolio, right through to setting up the correct structures, strategic planning, long term goal setting and a full range of accounting services.

I have also referred 7 other clients to Davlin and they have also benefitted greatly from the expertise of the team at Davlin.

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative



27th March 2014

Sally Thompson, NSW

We first met David in 2010 when we moved to Sydney from Canberra. David was recommended to us by friends as we needed to source a loan for another investment property and rollover our superannuation funds from our previous employers.

Since then David and his team have sourced new loans, refinanced when fixed term periods ended, advised on and changed investments within our superannuation funds, provided future planning and retirement planning and helped us make informed choices.

We have no hesitation in recommending David and the Team at Davlin Wealth Management. David took his time to get to know us and understood the risks we are prepared to take with our investments our property portfolio.

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity



23rd December 2013

Tim & Debbie Madden, NSW

We would like to thank Davlin Wealth Management for their incredible help. Their wisdom, experience, and warm professional approach has empowered us to buy our first home (and working on the 2nd) and position our business and personal finances for the future. They come with our highest recommendation!



4th December 2014

David Barratt, NSW

David Linco has been my Financial Advisor and mortgage Broker for several years. I also use David's company to manage my tax preparation and submission through his business partner, Chih Wu. Both David and Chih are excellent at what they do and I have no hesitation in giving Davlin the highest recommendation possible.



15th November 2013

Janet Testaz, NSW

Davlin Wealth Management were a fantastic help with sorting out my super and insurances in Aug 2009. As part of this review, they recommended extra trauma insurance to me.

In Sept 2010, I became sick with cancer and had to take significant time off work. Whilst I knew I had updated my insurances, I did not know how involved the claim would be.

Luckily, one of the advisors at Davlin team called me for another matter and when finding out I was in the middle of a claim, took over the entire process for me.

This was music to my ears and they did a fantastic job which made a huge difference to my healing process. Thanks to the team at Davlin for your great financial advice and support with the claims process.



20th March 2013

Neil Robins, NSW
Auswrap Florist Accessories

I would like to thank you for the comprehensive financial advice provided and for arranging an extensive amount of mortgage finance during the last 5 years.

Your knowledge and understanding of managing the finances of a property portfolio is nothing short of amazing.

Yet your advice is provided clearly and thoroughly. I have absolutely no hesitation to recommending your services to anyone requiring mortgage finance.



6th Feb 2013

Calven Melouney

I can endorse Davlin Wealth Management as being reputable and honest in all my several years of dealing with them and would have no hesitation in recommended them to others.



6th Feb 2013

Steve Mulry, NSW

I have found the Davlin Wealth Management & David Linco's work & ethics to be of the highest quality.

The professionalism provided to me by David & Davlin has been outstanding.

I would recommend their services to any of my friends & colleagues.



6th Feb 2013

John Wildman, QLD

I was referred to David almost 2 years ago to help us work through an overwhelming mess I had made of our financial situation. David displayed a genuine interest in helping us overcome the impacts of rising interest rates and other issues that I had failed to anticipate, or adequately plan for, with my venture into property investment.

David's experience and knowledge gave us the confidence to totally restructure our loan facilities and ride it out rather than jump ship and be forever stuck with the losses we would incur by selling at that time.

We can now see that trusting David's guidance was a great financial decision. Together with valuable knowledge gained from his free Webinars, David has restored confidence in our financial future and has helped us manage our financial affairs much more effectively and realistically.



5th Feb 2013

Craig & Helen Stevens, NSW

My wife Helen and I visited David and Germain in April of 2012. We had one investment property in QLD and because our structure wasn't set up correctly by a previous broker / financial advisor we were unable to move forward. David and Germain went through all of our information and circumstances, and reset up our structure so we could move forward.

They made sure all our insurances and financial structures were in place and by the end of 2012 we acquired another 2 properties in Perth and NSW. Along with being able to negotiate a better interest rate, and with the professionalism and knowledge of the Davlin team, we are now able to continue on our journey to financial freedom in retirement.

I have recommended 4 sets of people including family to Davlin and they have also been set on their path to financial freedom and couldn't be more happy.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Davlin and be available by phone anytime to anyone who requires a personal testimonial.



5th Feb 2013

Cameron Heathwood, NSW

Having met with David and dealt with Davlin, I am absolutely confident that David is a man who tells the truth and will have no hesitation in recommending his services.



5th Feb 2013

Rob & Mary Van Den Dolder, NSW

I was recommended to David Linco more than 4 years ago when my wife Mary and I purchased our third investment property.

From our first meeting with David Linco. We were impressed not only with his sincerity and superb knowledge, but also with his skill in communicating all aspects we needed to know about the financial processes we were to experience.

In addition, his professionalism as a financial advisor is by far the best we have experienced. His ability to explain and communicate all aspects people need to understand in this sometimes confusing topic cannot be understated.

We once attended an advanced property investors workshop where one of the presenters said quote "Your Mortgage Broker is Your Next Best Friend". Mary and I now understand how true a fact this is. We cannot recommend David Linco highly enough.



5th Feb 2013

David & Merlene Barratt, NSW

Thank you David for your work over the years with our financial affairs. We have found in you and your staff the highest of principles, ethics and commitment to do the absolute best for your clients.

We continue to refer people to you and we give you the highest accolades for honesty, integrity and care. All the best .



1st Feb 2013

Kevin & Megumi Moxey, NSW

David, I just want to confirm my support for you and your team at Davlin. I have had nothing but fantastic service.

Looking forward to continued business with you and your team in the future.



13th September 2012

Brian Combridge, ACT

I have found David to be Knowledgeable, Perceptive, Proactive and Personable. He heads a team who each have specialist knowledge.



March 15th, 2012

Ron Rodgers, NSW

It is with pleasure that I provide this testimonial.

I have used the services of Davlin Wealth Management for about ten years, and have found them to be professional at all times.  I have purchased about six properties with David’s help and have refinanced a number of times.  David, as well as any member of his staff with whom I have interacted, have always acted in a cordial and ethical manner and have been able to achieve seemingly impossible results.



December 22, 2011

Brad Rowland, NT - hired David as a Financial Advisor in 1995, and hired David more than once.

I have known David Linco for over 20 years!!! I use three explanation marks after 20 years because it’s hard to believe life has moved so quickly.

When I think of David in business, the word integrity always comes to mind. Now I know this word is often ‘over-used’ in business.

So, I went to the business dictionary website (of course) to find the exact meaning. “Strict adherence to a moral code, reflected in transparent honesty and complete harmony in what one thinks, says, and does”.

Thank you David and your wonderful team for all your financial HELP! Merry Christmas Dave.

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative


 

December 21, 2011

Barry Atkins, WA, Branch Manager, The Investors Club Ltd - was with another company when working with David at Davlin Wealth Management

I always enjoy David's webinars as they cover the topic at hand in great detail but in very understandable terms


 

September 18, 2011

Ian and Kath Fryer, WA - hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2011

After attending several of David's webinars, we decided to engage him as our financial adviser, his wealth of knowledge, combined with his ability to maximize all available leverage gave us the financial space that we needed.

We would have no hesitation in recommending David and his team as his expertise gave the necessary results

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative


 

September 3, 2011

Peter Chan - hired David in 2009 as a Mortgage Broker, and hired him/her more than once.

David provided me with honest information based on my current circumstance to meet my goals.

He is very capable when explaining the available options and the reasons for each.

Top qualities: Personable, Expert


 

September 2, 2011

Len Eagles - hired David in 2008 as a Financial Advisor, and hired him/her more than once.

I admire the integrity David has shown in making a real effort to ensure that he is meeting the real needs of his clients, not just 'doing the business'.

We have appreciated the time he has taken to understand our needs and look forward to continuing prosperous working relationship.

Top qualities:Great Results , Personable , Creative


 

September 1, 2011

Faye and Bill Ryan NSW - Hired David in 2005 as a Financial Advisor and hired him more than once.

We had the good fortune of meeting David Linco at an Investors Club seminar six years ago. He impressed us wit his friendliness and knowledge so we organized to meet with him to discuss our property portfolio, future borrowings and retirement plans.

Over the last six years David and his team at Davlin Wealth Management have been our mentors in growing our wealth via a multiple property investment portfolio, providing us with strategies to achieve our goals, and enabling us to be now enjoying a comfortable retirement. We have welcomed his wise advice which has given us direction and peace of mind.

We like the fact that David is always available to speak with us, answers our questions in simple, easy to understand language and that he offers a full range of financial services under the one roof including Accountancy, Mortgage Broking, Financial Planning and Estate Planning.

We have highly Recommended David to our family and friends who have used his services to help plan and secure their financial future, and we have no hesitation in recommending him to others who are looking for a financial professional whom they can depend on and trust.

Thank you David, we are most appreciative and grateful for your invaluable advice and support over the years.

Top Qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative, Personable
 

August 18, 2011

Helen Counter WA – Hired David in 2009 for financial planning and hired him more than once

Davlin Finance has been advising my husband and I for the past two years.  Our aim is to retire in three years’ time and with David and Shan’s financial planning we are confident of a successful retirement plan.  All the staff we have had dealings with have been polite and the customer service excellent.

Top Qualities: Personable, expert


 

August 15, 2011

Paul and Jackie Bunting NSW – Hired David in 2011 for Financial Planning

“We have found Davlin Finance to be extremely professional & helpful. After conductign a retirement review, they restructured our Insurances for us within our Super . At no stage did we have to do anything other than answer questions, Davlin took care of all paperwork & consultation with  Super funds, making our life much easier. Thanks Shan & Steven. Look forward to working with you again in the future.”

Top qualities: Expert, Great results
 

July 9, 2011

Tony Ashlin NSW – hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008, and hired David more than once.

“My main contact with David was through Seminars on Investment. His expertise in this area and willingness to share his knowledge has meant that when we are in a position to buy another property, we will only consider him and his company.

I am also impressed by his holistic approach to finance, retirement and investment and have no hesitation in recommending his services.” 

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity


 

June 23, 2011

Christine Andison - hired David as a Business Consultant in 2010

 “David is a Director of Davlin Wealth Management, a company I find to be invaluable in the investment advice they provide me.

David is reliable, very competent and an enthusiastic provider of this company's excellent service.”

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative


 

June 7, 2011

David & Beverley Laing NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008

“We have attended several of David's workshops and webinars.

We thoroughly recommend David for his professionalism, particularly in delivering clarity, a common sense approach and 1st class presentations.”

Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity


 

June 4, 2011

Paul D Hughes NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2006, and hired David more than once

“David is a great guy and really knows his business. Davlin Wealth Management has grown over the years and have given a lot of people some really good solid advice.

I would recommend David and his company to those who need help in finances.”

Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity


 

June 2, 2011

Garth Davis WA hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2010

 “I have found David Linco to be very helpful and knowledgeable in the area of finance and property investing.

He has some very good strategies for investors with multiple properties.

I recommend you chat with David if you are looking to build wealth through an investment property portfolio.

Kind regards,

Garth Davis
Branch Manager
The Investors Club”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative
 

June 2, 2011

Pam Fallon VIC hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2011

“It is with pleasure that I can highly recommend David Linco, Director of Davlin Wealth Management.  I first heard David at an Investors Club Annual Conference and was very impressed with his presentation.

Davlin Finance Group is a committed team of professionals who are dedicated to ensuring clients have the best possible positive outcome.

I am currently working with David who is organizing my insurances as well as my super fund.  I am very impressed with his prompt service and appreciate all that is being done on my behalf.
 

June 2, 2011

Rod Sawyer WA hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009, and hired David more than once

“I was very impressed the first time I used David as a TIC broker for a TIC member. The follow through after submitting a Finance Enquiry was fast and efficient.

The webinars that Davlin Group put on are very good and full of information; a must for all would be property investors.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
 

May 25, 2011

Malcolm Orr ACT hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008, and hired David more than once

“David is personable, caring, creative and sincere.

Most of all, he listens to your concerns and does his upmost to find a solution to given problems.

His holistic approach to business ensures a one shop stop for all your financial requirements.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

January 27, 2011

Bronwyn PADDICK QLD hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2003, and hired David more than once

 “My partner and I own multiple properties and are self employed. Managing cash flow is as important to us as generating wealth for retirement.

David has been balanced, realistic and genuinely interested in us as well as what we are trying to achieve and offered us much more than snapshot advice on single transactions.”

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative
 

January 11, 2011

Chris Gunaratnam NSW hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2004, and hired David more than once

“David Linco has been assisting me with my mortgages and finances since 2004.

David is practical, logical and a strategic thinker and his advice and services have been invaluable.

Most importantly, he and his team are trustworthy. Thank you David for continuing support.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
 

December 12, 2010

Chris O'Leary NSW hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009, and hired David more than once

“David is a highly competent professional who has been instrumental in helping us achieve significant financial results over the past twelve months.

His manner, professionalism and advice are excellent.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
 

December 9, 2010

Susan Neild ACT hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009, and hired David more than once

“David has been a great help with my finances. With his assistance I’ve been able to take control so that I now feel in a very comfortable, secure position and have peace of mind.

This means that my family and I will be able to enjoy a prosperous future.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

December 8, 2010

Ian & Helen Farmer QLD hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2005, and hired David more than once

“We have used David & Davlin Finance Group as Financial Planners over the past few years. David has always been patient and explained things in great depth to us, insisting we understood what we were committing to before moving forward.

Most importantly we have confidence that he is working for our benefit first, and his own interests second.

Our confidence in him is such, that we have already planned to further seek his expertise and advice on an ongoing basis to ensure our retirement plan stays on track.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 25, 2010

Robert Gonzalvez NSW hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2000, and hired David more than once

 “David is an expert and knowledgeable financial manager, who seems aware of and anticipates what a client needs and wants. He is a logical thinker who knows his industry inside and out and a true professional who provides services beyond what is required.
I have no hesitation in recommending David to my friends and colleagues.
He really knows his business and is able to provide friendly and unbiased views that can only be helpful to prospective clients.

He is trustworthy and believes in ethics and unwavering principles.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 17, 2010

Om Dhungel NSW hired David as a Refinance in 2010

“I have known David for a while now and have sought his advice for refinancing my personal and investment loans. He has taken a holistic approach to it and provided me with sound advice and also helped me refinance where appropriate.
His services have come very handy where I do not have the time to deal with banks, whose level of service is well......(am sure you have your own horror stories).

I highly recommend David if you need to have a strategic look at your current financial arrangements, refinance or simply exploring what is out there in the market that may suit your requirement, particularly in terms of finance and accounting.”

Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity
 

November 15, 2010

James Spano ACT hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2010

“David is a person of integrity who is genuinely and personally interested in providing an excellent service to his clients ensuring the best possible outcome for them.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 15, 2010

Brian and Lynne Dunne NSW hired David as a Mortgage Broker in 2003, and hired David more than once

“David Linco combines professionalism and integrity with the ability to "tell it like it is" and to make recommendations according to the current times and current circumstances.

His honesty and personable approach make him a pleasure to work with.”

Top qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative
 

November 15, 2010

Ramsay Gunasekera VIC hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009

 “David's expertise as a Financial Advisor is unique, as he covers the whole spectrum of investments - equities as well as property.

Other financial advisors I have used concentrate mainly on equities, while David looks at the whole, based on the Client's financial goals.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 14, 2010

George Leich NSW hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2007, and hired David more than once

 “David has a detailed and thorough understanding of the Finance Industry.  His assistance was invaluable in maintaining a perspective on our portfolio which provided us a means of monitoring and future planning.

David was able to quickly and effectively assess our needs in a friendly but calculable way. I recommend David’s method for a portfolio review.”

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, Creative
 

November 14, 2010

Kenn Iskov NSW hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2010

“I have known David Linco in various capacities for a number of years. Most recently I have become associated with Davlin Wealth Management as a workplace Chaplain. This is a bold venture by David and his leadership team to better support and encourage the Davlin staff.

As a small property investor myself, nearing retirement, I took advantage of the Davlin Retirement Review. My wife and I were greatly relieved to have a clear assessment of our financial prospects for the future. We received good advice on a range of options to structure our portfolio for a comfortable retirement.

I had been concerned, for instance, that we may need to sell our principal residence and pull out some equity in order to support other investments, and it is clear now that we do not need to so. Very reassuring!

The service received was very thorough, professionally prepared and presented. We are very grateful to Davlin the peace of mind provided, and now feel free spend a year overseas as volunteers in the Middle East, which otherwise we might not have done.

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity
 

November 14, 2010

Graham Baxter ACT hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2007, and hired David more than once

“David has a depth of knowledge in the area of financial management & mortgage broking that has placed him at the top of his profession.

He demonstrates innovation, timeliness & offers great support to his clients”

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative
 

November 13, 2010

Greg Kaeding WA, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008, and hired David more than once

“I have found David genuine in his commitment to enable you to realize your objectives and ambitions whilst providing you with the understanding and risks associated with the decisions you may choose.

Without David's advice I would not have had the confidence to pursue the options he has bought to my attention.”

Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity
 

November 13, 2010

Philip Roper ACT hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2010

“David provided me with fresh insights to my financial future as I make a gradual move to retirement, setting out my sources of income and specifically identifying the tax impacts of income from each source.

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of his work.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
 

November 12, 2010

Max Clemens NSW hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2007, and hired David more than once

David explains financial matters in easy to understand terms.
He is a great listener so he addresses the key issues at hand. I recommend him to friends and family.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 12, 2010

John Fisher NSW Pilot at Eastern Australia Airlines, QantasLink
was with another company when working with David at Davlin Wealth Management

 “David provides access to the lenders and their products, many of which we had never heard of before going to Davlin Finance.

By acting on his advice we have found ourselves in a better position financially.”
 

November 12, 2010

Paul & Kerrie Mitchell ACT Technical Officer, Department of Agriculture, Fisheries & Forestry was with another company when working with David at Davlin Wealth Management

“David is an extremely capable, intelligent and well educated man.

He is an excellent communicator and demonstrates integrity, a character trait which is often missing in the business world.

He is compassionate and strives to give wise advice to his clients; hence we choose to recommend David's services to all our members in "The Investors Club".”
 

November 12, 2010

Julie Davis NT hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009, and hired David more than once

“Sensible, realistic advice without any false promises.

David wants you to understand your financial situation so he can assist you with strategies to maximize the benefits.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative
 

November 12, 2010

Julius Timmerman NSW hired David as a Administrative Assistant in 2005, and hired David more than once

“David & his first-class team at Davlin Wealth Management make it easy to achieve your goal.

They make time for you in the planning process, listen to your needs and explain everything fully.

Then they do all the hard complex work for you, as well as providing excellent follow-up and feedback.

Their knowledge of the finance industry is superlative.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 12, 2010

David Harding WA, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009

 “I have used and continue to use the Davlin Finance Group as a one stop business for our accounting, financial advice and investment needs.

Their strength is having key people with their own in depth knowledge but who can operate as a team when required to do so.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value
 

November 12, 2010

Dean Ryan NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2000, and hired David more than once

“I have no hesitation in recommending David Linco & his team.

David’s professional approach coupled with a friendly confident nature has ensured we received the best possible advice support & financial plan.

He has always responded promptly, is easy to communicate with & very professional.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
 

November 12, 2010

Shauna Kelly ACT, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2005, and hired David more than once

“David has a great ability to clearly explain the strengths and weaknesses of our financial position.

Every time he has sat down with us to re-evaluate our position he has been able to pinpoint practical suggestions to strengthen and secure our financial position.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 12, 2010

Brian Combridge ACT, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2010, and hired David more than once

“I have found David to be Knowledgeable, Perceptive, Proactive and Personable. He heads a team who additionally have their own specialist knowledge.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative
 

November 11, 2010

Derek Jones WA, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008, and hired David more than once

“David is widely recognized as a broker, accountant and financial planner.
Given David's expertise he is regularly invited to be a keynote speaker at prestigious national and international conferences.

David has a profound ability to impart critical knowledge to others so that they fully understand exactly where they stand - this is an outstanding attribute and one which is absolutely essential in the field David works in.

I have no hesitation recommending David as someone of the highest integrity, knowledge and skill.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
 

November 11, 2010

Ray Hall NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2004, and hired David more than once

“David has been of great assistance in providing direction and results with our property investment financing.

David has proven to be ethical, timely, professional and approachable at every step of the investment process.”

Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity
 

November 11, 2010

Carolyn Knights NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2009, and hired David more than once

“David is extremely knowledgeable and makes understanding finance fun and realistic. He is very approachable and highly reliable.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
 

November 11, 2010

Diana Robb NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2006, and hired David more than once

“David, is an expert in the field of finance, both in the tax planning area and financial planning area. He has an excellent feel for how businesses really work and is not a text book accountant.

He is dedicated and views every client as an individual, going above and beyond the call of duty to fulfill their needs.

He keeps up to date with new ideas and concepts and is always ready to impart this knowledge to his existing clients and other interested people via his regular free webinars.”

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative
 

November 11, 2010

Greg Brien ACT,  hired David as a Broker and Financial advisor in 2006, and hired David more than once

“David provides a great professional & confidential service that has enabled me to succeed in residential property investment. His firm provides tax accounting services to us gaining an excellent result at very reasonable price.”

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, Creative
 

November 11, 2010

Boyd Murray NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2003

“David is an expert in the field of investment strategies and finance. He goes beyond merely the broker roe of obtaining loans - he offers big picture alternatives in the realm of wealth creation.

He has spent many hours beyond the call of duty helping me and I would say 80% of what I know about finance and investment is due to David.

I highly recommend David as a finance strategist and advisor.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Good Value
 

November 8, 2010

Alexandre Michel NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2003

David has an uncanny ability to analyze a complicated financial situation and explain possible solutions to you in terms that are very easy to understand.

I have used David as a Mortgage broker, then as an accountant (for both my business & my private taxes) and as a financial adviser.

I have seen his business grow from a one person company to its present state. He has hired people that are also very good at what they do and are eager to help.

I have recommended and will continue to recommend David to anyone who needs a financial adviser and/or an accountant and/or a mortgage broker.

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative
 

November 8, 2010

Brent Hulbert NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2005, and hired David more than once

“David's strategic thinking, coupled with his passion for 'crunching the numbers', enables him to provide truly innovative financial solutions. David has been my financial advisor and mortgage broker since 2005 during which time he has helped me with the purchase of multiple investment properties.

Thank you for your ongoing support and regular supply of invaluable information.”

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative
 

November 7, 2010

Anthony Cody NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008

“David's expert knowledge in all areas of finance and investment allows him to think outside the square. He has a unique overview that creates inventive solutions and results.”

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative
 

November 7, 2010

Stuart Leslie NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2008, and hired David more than once

“I have used David as my financial advisor and mortgage broker for three investment property purchases. He is right on the ball and always offers innovative solutions.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Creative
 

March 31, 2010

Robyn Atkins NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2002, and hired David more than once

“David Linco of Davlin Finance has helped us grow our Property Portfolio over a number of years. If it wasn't for David's support and creative thinking we would still both be working for a living instead of living the lifestyle we have created through our property investing. Thank you David, we could never have achieved this without your guidance and experience.”

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative
 

November 8, 2010

Dale Wrigley NSW, hired David as a Financial Advisor in 2002, and hired David more than once

“David has been thorough in setting our loan structure for us to continue in our personal property investments. We have referred many other investors to David and all of them have been very happy with his service and imparting of knowledge”

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
 

May 5, 2008

Andrew Parry, BDM, Macquarie Bank

“David should be congratulated on his achievements and the progression of Davlin Finance Group.

Unlike most other brokers David has been able transformed his business from mortgage brokering to a full financial services.

In the 5 years that I have dealt with David he has always provided excellent service to his clients and provides them strategies to need to achieve their goals.”